Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Session Information

2010 Regular Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, March 29, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

12:00 PM
4:35 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:07 PM
3:45 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:40 AM
10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

4:10 PM
4:48 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

2:06 PM
3:19 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:40 AM
10:20 AM
Monday, April 12, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:05 PM
4:45 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:10 PM
4:10 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:07 PM
5:45 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:40 AM
10:05 AM
Monday, April 19, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:08 PM
4:50 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:05 PM
5:48 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:10 PM
5:25 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:35 AM
10:15 AM
Monday, April 26, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

4:10 PM
6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

2:12 PM
5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:13 PM
5:35 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:40 AM
10:30 AM
Monday, May 3, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:15 PM
4:55 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Convened
Adjourned  

3:10 PM
5:25 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

1:15 PM
2:10 PM
Monday, May 10, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:10 PM
5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:25 PM
6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

2:35 PM
6:17 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:40 AM
10:45 AM
Monday, May 17, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:15 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

2:20 PM
7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:15 PM
7:03 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:35 AM
10:10 AM
Monday, May 24, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:20 PM
6:25 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

2:05 PM
6:47 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

2:10 PM
6:20 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:20 AM
10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 1, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

2:10 PM
6:15 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

1:20 PM
5:40 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

3:20 PM
5:55 PM
Friday, June 4, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

9:20 AM
11:15 AM
Monday, June 7, 2010
Convened
Adjourned

1:13 PM
5:48 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Convenes
 

1:00 PM
 

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2010 Regular Session will convene at 12:00 PM, March 29th, 2010 and adjourn Sine Die at 6:00 PM, Monday, June 21, 2010. 
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule
1996-09 Session Archives

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.