Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

 

2008 1st Extraordinary Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Sunday, February 10, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

6:02 PM
7:37 PM
Monday, February 11, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

5:03 PM
5:18 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

4:05 PM
4:18 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

1:47 PM
4:08 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2008
Convenes
Adjourned

 2:04 PM
4:45 PM
Friday, February 15, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

 2:25 PM
5:48 PM
Monday, February 18, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

 3:11 PM
6:23 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

 5:19 PM
6:13 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

3:15 PM
6:25 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

3:44 PM
4:51 PM
Friday, February 22, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

10:12 AM
4:15 PM
Monday, February 25, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

10:20 AM
6:55 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2008
Convened
Adjourned

9:28 AM
12:50 PM

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.