Home | Contact Us

Session Information

Home
   
2018 2nd Extraordinary
Governor's Proclamation
Daily Journals
2018 Regular Session
Bulletin Fact Sheet
Daily Journals
2018 1st Extraordinary
Governor's Proclamation
Daily Journals
2017 2nd Extraordinary
Daily Journals
Session Highlights
2017 Regular Session
Bulletin Fact Sheet
Daily Journals
Session Highlights
2017 1st Extraordinary
Governor's Proclamation
Daily Journals
Session Highlights
2016 2nd Extraordinary
Daily Journals
2016 Regular Session
Bulletin Fact Sheet
Daily Journals
Session Highlights
2016 1st Extraordinary
Governor's Proclamation
Daily Journals
2016 Organizational Session
Daily Journal
Public Update Legislative Services Line
Bill Quick Reference Guide
See House Video Archives
Watch Live Video on Iphone / Ipad Devices
Archives
Bulletin Fact Sheets
Daily Journals
Session Highlights
 

 

 

2018 Regular Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, March 12, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

12:07 PM
3:06 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

5:04 PM
5:26 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

5:18 PM
5:52 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:17 AM
10:18 AM
Monday, March 19, 2018
Convened
Ajourned

5:15 PM
3:38 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

5:12 PM
6:06 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

5:00 PM
6:58 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:11 AM
10:15 AM
Monday, March 26, 2018
Convene
d
Adjourned

4:09 PM
6:10 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Convened

Adjourned

4:09 PM
7:03 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:18 AM
10:32 AM
Monday, April 2, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

4:31 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

3:20 PM
6:02 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Convene
d
Adjourned

3:21 PM
6:35 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:15 AM
10:18 AM
Monday, April 9, 2018
Convene
d
Adjourned

3:24 PM
6:52 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

2:13 PM
6:08 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

2:28 PM
4:50 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:40 AM
10:29 AM
Monday, April 16, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

5:37 PM
7:34 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

5:49 PM
7:11 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

3:13 PM
6:48 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Convenes
Adjourned

9:19 AM
10:31 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

1:51 PM
4:46 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

2:08 PM
7:44 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

3:14 PM
5:25 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:22 AM
11:18 AM
Monday, April 30, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

3:18 PM
6:25 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

2:20 PM
6:50 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

4:20 PM
6:22 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:15 AM
11:07 AM
Monday, May 7, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

4:28 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

1:45 PM
4:50 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

1:31 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:20 AM
6:08 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:17 AM
3:24 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

3:16 PM
6:26 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:48 AM
8:06 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:21 AM
7:10 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

9:17 AM
7:28 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
Convened
Adjourned Sine Die

9:13 AM
8:53 PM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2018 Regular Session convened at 12:07 P.M. on March 12, 2018 and Adjourned Sine Die on May 18, 2018 at 8:54 P.M.
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.