Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

2020 1st Extraordinary Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, June 1, 2020
Convenes
Adjourned

6:01 PM
6:24 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:08 PM
3:24 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

1:11 PM
4:13 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

10:14 AM
3:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

10:27 AM
10:42 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

5:20 PM
5:54 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:08 PM
4:42 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

1:08 PM
1:22 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:15 PM
5:17 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

1:13 PM
1:35 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

10:06 AM
10:34 AM
Monday, June 22, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:08 PM
5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:12 PM
5:21 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:17 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

1:16 PM
2:02 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

11:00 AM
4:31 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:12 PM
6:10 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

10:07 AM
6:25 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Convened
Adjourned Sine Die

10:55 AM
5:10 PM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2020 Regular Session will Convene @ 6:01 PM, June 1, 2020 and will Adjourned Sine Die, June 30, 2020 @ 5:10 PM.
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.