Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Women and Children
Senator Regina Barrow (Chairman)
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400
(225) 359-9332
barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell (Vice-Chairman)
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 839-3936
mizellb@legis.la.gov
Senator Yvonne Colomb
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive
Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
colomby@legis.la.gov
Senator Sharon Hewitt
2055 2nd Street
Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458

100 Port Boulevard
Suite 20
Chalmette, LA 70043

(985) 646-6490 Slidell
(504) 278-6530 Chalmette
hewitts@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
1010 Martin Street
Parks, LA 70582

800 S. Lewis Street
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 845-4240 Parks
(337) 365-8484 New Iberia
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.