Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Vocational & Technical Education
Senator Conrad Appel
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5550
appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator Jack Donahue (Chairman)
P.O. Box 896
Mandeville, LA 70470

(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov
Senator Dale M. Erdey
P. O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754

(225) 686-2881
(800) 334-8557
erdeyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell (Vice-Chairman)
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 839-3936
mizellb@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish
119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546-5356

(337) 824-3979
(888) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.