Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Veterans Affairs
Senator Jonathan "J.P." Perry (Chairman)
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548

(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Boudreaux (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 91245
Lafayette, LA 70509

(337) 267-7520
(844) 885-6578
boudreauxg@legis.la.gov
Senator Conrad Appel
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5550
appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator Regina Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400
(225) 359-9332
barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
3401 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Ryan Gatti
2123 Shed Road
Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 746-0861
(844) 824-6937
gattir@legis.la.gov
Senator John Milkovich
656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

(318) 676-7877
milkovichj@legis.la.gov
Senator Neil Riser
P. O. Box 117
102 Sidney Lane
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
(866) 513-8699
risern@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.