Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

2015 Regular Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, April 13, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

12:05 PM
2:35 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

4:08 PM
4:52 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

9:09 AM
9:45 AM
Monday, April 20, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

4:54 PM
5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

3:14 PM
4:16 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

10:09 AM
11:37 AM
Monday, April 27, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

4:35 PM
7:01 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

1:11 PM
5:34 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

2:20 PM
4:15 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

9:15 AM
10:02 AM
Monday, May 4, 2015
Convene
d
Adjourned

4:27 PM
6:24 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Convene
d
Adjourned

2:15 PM
3:22 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

2:14 PM
5:50 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

9:17 AM
10:20 AM
Monday, May 11, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

4:12 PM
5:15 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Convene
d
Adjourned

2:16 PM
4:58 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

3:05 PM
6:47 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

9:21 AM
10:16 AM
Monday, May 18, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

4:44 PM
5:26 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

2:17 PM
4:46 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

2:13 PM
4:04 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Convened
Adjourned

9:19 AM
10:39 AM
Monday, May 25, 2015
Convenes
 

4:00 PM
 

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2015 Regular Session convened at 12:05 P.M. on April 13, 2015 and will Adjourn Sine Die on June 11, 2015 at 6:00 P.M.
Related Links:
Pre-filed Bills
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.