Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

2017 Regular Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, April 10, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

12:05 PM
2:57 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:05 PM
5:34 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:10 AM
9:48 AM
Monday, April 17, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:13 PM
6:23 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:09 PM
6:03 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:07 PM
6:37 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Convenes
Adjourned

9:11 AM
9:41 AM
Monday, April 24, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

3:17 PM
5:02 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

3:14 PM
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

3:22 PM
5:14 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:19 AM
10:01 AM
Monday, May 1, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:11 PM
6:29 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

2:17 PM
3:43 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

3:45 PM
4:31 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

3:22 PM
7:02 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

3:20 PM
5:44 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

2:07 PM
6:36 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:09 AM
9:48 AM
Monday, May 15, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

4:31 PM
5:36 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

1:16 PM
4:22 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

1:16 PM
4:21 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:14 AM
10:40 AM
Monday, May 22, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

4:26 PM
5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

4:11 PM
6:47 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

4:24 PM
6:40 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:21 AM
10:27 AM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

4:19 PM
6:48 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

4:19 PM
7:11 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:49 AM
7:55 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:46 AM
5:45 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:18 AM
12:52 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

4:34 PM
5:17 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

9:27 AM
6:03 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Convened
Adjourned
9:19 AM
4:15 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Convened
Adjourned
10:42 AM
6:12 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Convened
Adjourned Sine Die
9:40 AM
6:00 PM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2017 Regular Session convened at 12:05 P.M. on April 10, 2017 and Adjourned Sine Die June 8, 2017 at 6:00 P.M.
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.