Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Session Information

2014 Regular Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, March 10, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

12:00 PM
2:49 PM
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

4:10 PM
4:40 PM
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:08 AM
9:38 AM
Monday, March 17, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

4:35 PM
5:20 PM
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:06 PM
4:03 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

10:07 AM
11:18 AM
Monday, March 24, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

4:35 PM
6:50 PM
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:13 PM
4:17 PM
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:11 AM
10:55 AM
Monday, March 31, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

4:12 PM
6:03 PM
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:10 PM
5:57 PM
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:11 PM
6:10 PM
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:08 AM
10:21 AM
Monday, April 7, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

4:08 PM
6:20 PM
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:14 PM
5:25 PM
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:12 AM
10:25 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

4:37 PM
6:09 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

5:17 PM
8:48 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:29 AM
11:12 AM
Monday, April 21, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

4:46 PM
7:14 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:14 PM
5:23 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:22 PM
7:30 PM
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:15 AM
10:30 AM
Monday, April 28, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:18 PM
6:13 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

2:14 PM
6:20 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

2:19 PM
5:15 PM
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:16 AM
10:32 AM
Monday, May 5, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:15 PM
6:45 PM
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:15 PM
6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:21 PM
6:44 PM
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:11 AM
10:43 AM
Monday, May 12, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:15 PM
6:54 PM
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

2:10 PM
6:31 PM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

2:13 PM
6:52 PM
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:18 AM
11:05 AM
Monday, May 19, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:12 PM
5:25 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

1:28 PM
5:09 PM
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

1:40 PM
5:42 PM
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:20 AM
11:31 AM
Monday, May 26, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

3:32 PM
4:35 PM
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:19 AM
12:18 PM
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

1:34 PM
6:18 PM
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:24 AM
3:11 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:26 AM
1:40 PM
Sunday, June 1 2014
Convened
Adjourned

2:21 PM
6:26 PM
Monday, June 2 2014
Convened
Adjourned

9:29 AM
6:00 PM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2014 Regular Session Convened on March 10, 2014 at 12:00 P.M. and Adjourned Sine Die on June 2, 2014 at 6:00 P.M.
Related Links:
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule
1996-2013 Session Archives

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.