Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 


This page contains archived information and is no longer maintained. 

Senator Cleo C. Fields - District 14

Home     Biography     Committees     House Districts    District Map

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 14.

# 29 Representative Sharon Weston Broome
# 61 Representative Michael Jackson
# 63 Representative Avon R. Honey
# 67 Representative Yvonne Welch
# 68 Representative William B. Daniel, IV
# 70 Representative Carl Crane


Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.