Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Senate & Governmental Affairs
Senator Karen Carter Peterson (Chairman)
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Wesley Bishop (Vice-Chairman)
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127

(504) 242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
P.O. Box 50730
New Orleans, LA 70150

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Jack Donahue
P.O. Box 896
Mandeville, LA 70470

(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov
Senator James R. "Jim" Fannin
320 6th Street
Jonesboro, LA 71251

(318) 259-6620
(800) 259-8694
fanninj@legis.la.gov
Senator Jean-Paul J. Morrell
6001 Stars and Stripes Boulevard
Suite 221
New Orleans, LA 70126

(504) 284-4794
morrelljp@legis.la.gov
Senator Neil Riser
P. O. Box 117
102 Sidney Lane
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
(866) 513-8699
risern@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Senator Mike Walsworth
4007 White's Ferry Road
Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 340-6453
(866) 518-8573
walsworthm@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.