Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Revenue & Fiscal Affairs
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II (Chairman)
600 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
(985) 850-2738
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau (Vice-Chairman)
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
3401 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator Patrick McMath
409 East Boston Street
Covington, LA 70433

(985) 900-6278
sen11@legis.la.gov
Senator Barry Milligan
531 West 61st Street
Shreveport, LA 71106

(318) 862-3100
sen38@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Rogers Pope
P.O. Box 555
Denham Springs, LA 70727

(225) 667-3588
poper@legis.la.gov
Senator "Mike" Reese
1111 South 5th Street
Suite E
Leesville, LA 71446

218 West 4th Street
DeQuincy, LA 70633

401 West 1st Street
DeRidder, LA 70634

(337) 238-6435
sen30@legis.la.gov
Senator Gary Smith
P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079

(985) 764-9122
smithgl@legis.la.gov
Senator Rick Ward, III
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767

(225) 246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White (Ex-Officio)
11103 Park Place
Baton Rouge, LA 70818

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov
Senator "Louie" Bernard (Interim Member)
431 Jefferson Street
Natchitoches, LA 71457

(318) 357-3116
sen31@legis.la.gov
Senator Joe Bouie (Interim Member)
6305 Elysian Fields Ave.
Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70122

(504) 286-1033
bouiej@legis.la.gov
Senator Stewart Cathey, Jr. (Interim Member)
7268 Highway 165 North
Suite 209
Monroe, LA 71203

(318) 582-5524
sen33@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Morris (Interim Member)
1408 North 7th Street
West Monroe, La 71291


(318) 362-4270
(855) 594-4086
morrisjc@legis.la.gov

The President, the President Pro Tempore, and the Parliamentarian shall be ex-officio non-voting members of all standing committees.

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.