Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Revenue & Fiscal Affairs
Senator Jean-Paul J. Morrell (Chairman)
6001 Stars and Stripes Boulevard
Suite 221
New Orleans, LA 70126

(504) 284-4794
morrelljp@legis.la.gov
Senator Dale M. Erdey (Vice-Chairman)
P. O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754

(225) 686-2881
(800) 334-8557
erdeyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
3401 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Yvonne Colomb
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive
Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
colomby@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Neil Riser
P. O. Box 117
102 Sidney Lane
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
(866) 513-8699
risern@legis.la.gov
Senator Gary Smith
P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079

(985) 764-9122
smithgl@legis.la.gov
Senator John R. Smith
611-B South 5th St.
Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-2709
(800) 259-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.