Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Retirement
Senator Barrow Peacock (Chairman)
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112

(318) 741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Boudreaux (Vice-Chairman)
2900 Moss Street Suite B
Suite B
Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 267-7520
(844) 885-6578
boudreauxg@legis.la.gov
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator Page Cortez
101 W. Farrell Road
Bldg. 5, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Long
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483

(318) 628-5799
(800) 265-2437
longg@legis.la.gov
Senator John Milkovich
656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

() -
milkovichj@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell
1051Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 839-5121
(844) 372-0799
mizellb@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.