Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Committees

Retirement Committee

Committee Members

Senator Elbert L. Guillory (Chairman)
633 East Landry Street
Opelousas, LA 70570

(337) 943-2457
guillorye@legis.la.gov
Senator Page Cortez (Vice-Chairman)
101 W. Farrell Road
Bldg. 5, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov
Senator Conrad Appel
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(866) 946-3133
appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator A.G. Crowe
646 Carnation Street
Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 643-3600
crowea@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Long
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483

(318) 628-5799
longg@legis.la.gov
Senator Barrow Peacock
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112

(318) 741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov
Senator Jonathan "J.P." Perry
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548

(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.