Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Natural Resources
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert (Chairman)
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II
600 Main Street
Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
(985) 850-2738
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Ryan Gatti
2123 She Road
Bossier City, LA 71111

() -
gattir@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 484-2288
(800) 604-1066
luneauj@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Senator Rick Ward, III
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767

(225) 246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.