Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Local & Municipal Affairs
Senator Yvonne Colomb (Chairman)
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Senator Jack Donahue (Vice-Chairman)
3030 East Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70448

(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov
Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny
131 Airline Highway
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
800 S. Lewis St.
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 365-8484
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Jonathan "J.P." Perry
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548

(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1409 OC Haley Blvd.
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

() -
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Senator John R. Smith
611-B South 5th Street
Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.