Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Committees

Local & Municipal Affairs Committee

Committee Members

Senator Yvonne Dorsey-Colomb (Chairman)
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver (Vice-Chairman)
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Senator Sharon Weston Broome
P. O. Box 52783
Baton Rouge, LA 70892

(225) 359-9352
lasen15@legis.la.gov
Senator Page Cortez
101 W. Farrell Road
Bldg. 5, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
800 S. Lewis St.
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 365-8484
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Jonathan "J.P." Perry
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548

(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1010 Common St.
Suite 2510
New Orleans, LA 70112

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.