Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Committees

Labor & Industrial Relations Committee

Committee Members

Senator A.G. Crowe (Chairman)
646 Carnation Street
Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 643-3600
crowea@legis.la.gov
Senator Edwin R. Murray (Vice-Chairman)
1540 N. Broad St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

(504) 945-0042
murraye@legis.la.gov
Senator Ronnie Johns
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70601

(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Robert W. "Bob" Kostelka
P.O. Box 2122
Monroe, LA 71207

(318) 362-3474
kostelka@legis.la.gov
Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny
131 Airline Highway
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Barrow Peacock
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112

(318) 741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov
Senator Neil Riser
P.O. Box 117
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
risern@legis.la.gov

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.