Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Labor & Industrial Relations
Senator Neil Riser (Chairman)
P. O. Box 117
102 Sidney Lane
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
(866) 513-8699
risern@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 50730
New Orleans, LA 70150

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Regina Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400
(225) 359-9332
barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator Wesley Bishop
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127

(504) 242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov
Senator Ronnie Johns
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602

(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Jean-Paul J. Morrell
6001 Stars and Stripes Boulevard
Suite 221
New Orleans, LA 70126

(504) 284-4794
morrelljp@legis.la.gov
Senator Barrow Peacock
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112

(318) 741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.