Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Judiciary C
Senator Franklin Foil (Chairman)
412 N. 4th St.
Suite 230
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-6777
foilf@legis.la.gov
Senator Mark Abraham (Vice-Chairman)
130 Jamestown Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605

(337) 475-3016
abrahamm@legis.la.gov
Senator Regina Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400
(225) 359-9332
barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
3401 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 839-3936
mizellb@legis.la.gov
Senator Rick Ward, III
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767

(225) 246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
11103 Park Place
Baton Rouge, LA 70818

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov

The President, the President Pro Tempore, and the Parliamentarian shall be ex-officio non-voting members of all standing committees.

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.