Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Judiciary C
Senator Dan Claitor (Chairman)
320 Somerulos Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-7602
claitord@legis.la.gov
Senator Jonathan "J.P." Perry (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548

(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov
Senator Regina Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400
barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
P.O. Box 50730
New Orleans, LA 70150

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Yvonne Colomb
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
800 S. Lewis St.
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 365-8484
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.