Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Committees

Judiciary C Committee

Committee Members

Senator Robert W. "Bob" Kostelka (Chairman)
P.O. Box 2122
Monroe, LA 71207

(318) 362-3474
kostelka@legis.la.gov
Senator Jonathan "J.P." Perry (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548

(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov
Senator Robert Adley
611 Jessie Jones Drive
Benton, LA 71006

(318) 965-1755
adleyr@legis.la.gov
Senator Yvonne Dorsey-Colomb
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Senator Elbert L. Guillory
633 East Landry Street
Opelousas, LA 70570

(337) 943-2457
guillorye@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
800 S. Lewis St.
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 365-8484
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.