Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Judiciary A
Senator Rick Ward, III (Chairman)
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767

(225) 246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau (Vice-Chairman)
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 484-2288
(800) 604-1066
luneauj@legis.la.gov
Senator Wesley Bishop
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127

(504) 242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov
Senator Jack Donahue
3030 East Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70448

(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov
Senator Ryan Gatti
2123 She Road
Bossier City, LA 71111

() -
gattir@legis.la.gov
Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny
131 Airline Highway
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov
Senator John Milkovich
656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

() -
milkovichj@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.