Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Insurance
Senator John R. Smith (Chairman)
611-B South 5th Street
Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov
Senator Ryan Gatti (Vice-Chairman)
2123 She Road
Bossier City, LA 71111

() -
gattir@legis.la.gov
Senator Ronnie Johns
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70601

(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Eric LaFleur
P.O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586

(337) 363-5019
lafleure@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Long
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483

(318) 628-5799
(800) 265-2437
longg@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish
119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546

(337) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov
Senator Gary Smith
P.O Box 189
Norco, LA 70079

(985) 764-9122
smithgl@legis.la.gov
Senator Rick Ward, III
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767

(225) 246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.