Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Homeland Security
Senator Mack "Bodi" White (Chairman)
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator Wesley Bishop
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127

(504) 242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov
Senator Neil Riser
P. O. Box 117
102 Sidney Lane
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
(866) 513-8699
risern@legis.la.gov
Senator Francis Thompson
Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

(318) 878-9408
(800) 259-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov
Senator Mike Walsworth
101 N 2nd Street
Suite 208
West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 340-6453
(866) 518-8573
walsworthm@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.