Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Health & Welfare
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr. (Chairman)
1010 Martin Street
Parks, LA 70582

800 S. Lewis Street
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 845-4240 Parks
(337) 365-8484 New Iberia
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Regina Barrow (Vice-Chairman)
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400
(225) 359-9332
barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Boudreaux
P.O. Box 91245
Lafayette, LA 70509

(337) 267-7520
(844) 885-6578
boudreauxg@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy E. Brown
P.O. Box 974
Napoleonville, LA 70390

(985) 369-3333
brownte@legis.la.gov
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan Claitor
8550 United Plaza Boulevard
Suite 702
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 925-7630
claitord@legis.la.gov
Senator Yvonne Colomb
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive
Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
colomby@legis.la.gov
Senator Dale M. Erdey
P. O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754

(225) 686-2881
(800) 334-8557
erdeyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.