Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Committees

Health & Welfare Committee

Committee Members

Senator David Heitmeier (Chairman)
3501 Holiday Drive
Suite 225
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 361-6356
HeitmeierD@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr. (Vice-Chairman)
800 S. Lewis St.
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 365-8484
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II
600 Main Street
Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Sherri Smith Buffington
P.O. Box 344
Keithville, LA 71047

(318) 687-4820
smithbuffington@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan Claitor
320 Somerulos Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-7602
claitord@legis.la.gov
Senator Yvonne Dorsey-Colomb
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Senator Dale M. Erdey
P.O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754

(225) 686-2881
erdeyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Elbert L. Guillory
633 East Landry Street
Opelousas, LA 70570

(337) 943-2457
guillorye@legis.la.gov
Senator Ben Nevers
724 Avenue F
Bogalusa, LA 70427

(985) 732-6863
neversb@legis.la.gov

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.