Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Finance
Senator Eric LaFleur (Chairman)
P. O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586

(337) 363-5019
(877) 396-4600
lafleure@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II (Vice-Chairman)
600 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
(985) 850-2738
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Conrad Appel
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5550
appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator Regina Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400
(225) 359-9332
barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator Wesley Bishop
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127

(504) 242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov
Senator Jack Donahue
P.O. Box 896
Mandeville, LA 70470

(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov
Senator James R. "Jim" Fannin
320 6th Street
Jonesboro, LA 71251

(318) 259-6620
(800) 259-8694
fanninj@legis.la.gov
Senator Sharon Hewitt
2055 2nd Street
Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458

100 Port Boulevard
Suite 20
Chalmette, LA 70043

(985) 646-6490 Slidell
(504) 278-6530 Chalmette
hewitts@legis.la.gov
Senator Ronnie Johns
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602

(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert (Interim Member)
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish (Interim Member)
119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546-5356

(337) 824-3979
(888) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov
Senator Francis Thompson (Interim Member)
Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

(318) 878-9408
(800) 259-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov
Senator Mike Walsworth (Interim Member)
4007 White's Ferry Road
Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 340-6453
(866) 518-8573
walsworthm@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.