Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Committees

Finance Committee

Committee Members

Senator Jack Donahue (Chairman)
3030 East Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70448

(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II
600 Main Street
Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Sherri Smith Buffington
P.O. Box 344
Keithville, LA 71047

(318) 925-4020
smithbuffington@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan Claitor
320 Somerulos Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-7602
claitord@legis.la.gov
Senator Ronnie Johns
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70601

(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Eric LaFleur
P.O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586

(337) 363-5019
lafleure@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
800 S. Lewis St.
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 365-8484
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Edwin R. Murray
1540 N. Broad St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

(504) 945-0042
murraye@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Long (Interim Member)
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483

(318) 628-5799
longg@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish (Interim Member)
119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546

(337) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov
Senator Francis Thompson (Interim Member)
P.O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

(318) 878-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov
Senator Mike Walsworth (Interim Member)
4007 White's Ferry Rd
Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 340-6453
walsworthm@legis.la.gov

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.