Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Executive
Senator Gregory Tarver (Chairman)
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Senator Ronnie Johns (Vice-Chairman)
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602

(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator John A. Alario, Jr.
1063 Muller Parkway
Westwego, LA 70094-5616

(504) 340-2221
alarioj@legis.la.gov
Senator Eric LaFleur
P. O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586

(337) 363-5019
(877) 396-4600
lafleure@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Long
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483

(318) 628-5799
(800) 265-2437
longg@legis.la.gov
Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny
131 Airline Drive
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.