Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Environmental Quality
Senator Mike Walsworth (Chairman)
4007 White's Ferry Road
Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 340-6453
(866) 518-8573
walsworthm@legis.la.gov
Senator Conrad Appel (Vice-Chairman)
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5550
appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy E. Brown
P.O. Box 974
Napoleonville, LA 70390

(985) 369-3333
brownte@legis.la.gov
Senator Dale M. Erdey
P. O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754

(225) 686-2881
(800) 334-8557
erdeyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Sharon Hewitt
2055 2nd Street
Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458

100 Port Boulevard
Suite 20
Chalmette, LA 70043

(985) 646-6490 Slidell
(504) 278-6530 Chalmette
hewitts@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish
119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546-5356

(337) 824-3979
(888) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.