Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Education
Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish (Chairman)
119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546-5356

(337) 824-3979
(888) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov
Senator John Milkovich (Vice-Chairman)
656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

(318) 676-7877
milkovichj@legis.la.gov
Senator Conrad Appel
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5550
appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Boudreaux
P.O. Box 91245
Lafayette, LA 70509

(337) 267-7520
(844) 885-6578
boudreauxg@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 839-3936
mizellb@legis.la.gov
Senator Mike Walsworth
4007 White's Ferry Road
Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 340-6453
(866) 518-8573
walsworthm@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.