Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 


This page contains archived information and is no longer maintained.

1995 Archives

Finance Committee


B.B. "Sixty" Rayburn

Vice Chairman

Mike Cross


Dennis Bagneris
Diana Bajoie
Ron Bean
Armand Brinkhaus
Donald Kelly
Joe McPherson
Gregory Tarver
Steve Thompson
Chris Ullo


Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.