Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Committees

Commerce, Consumer Protection, and International Affairs Committee

Committee Members

Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny (Chairman)
131 Airline Highway
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Rick Gallot (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 1117
Ruston, LA 71270

(318) 251-5019
gallotr@legis.la.gov
Senator Conrad Appel
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(866) 946-3133
appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator Page Cortez
101 W. Farrell Road
Bldg. 5, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov
Senator A.G. Crowe
646 Carnation Street
Slidell, LA 70460

(985) 643-3600
crowea@legis.la.gov
Senator John R. Smith
611-B South 5th Street
Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov
Senator Francis Thompson
P.O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

(318) 878-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov
Senator Edwin R. Murray (Interim Member)
1540 N. Broad St.
New Orleans, LA 70119

(504) 945-0042
murraye@legis.la.gov

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.