Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Commerce, Consumer Protection, and International Affairs
Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny (Chairman)
131 Airline Drive
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White (Vice-Chairman)
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II
600 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
(985) 850-2738
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Conrad Appel
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5550
appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator Page Cortez
101 W. Farrel Road
Bldg. 5, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508


(337) 993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 839-3936
mizellb@legis.la.gov
Senator Barrow Peacock
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112

(318) 741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov
Senator Jonathan "J.P." Perry
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548

(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov
Senator Francis Thompson
Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

(318) 878-9408
(800) 259-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.