Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Commerce, Consumer Protection, and International Affairs
Senator Ronnie Johns (Chairman)
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602

(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Cameron Henry (Vice-Chairman)
2573 Metairie Road
Suite C
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5433
henryc@legis.la.gov
Senator Mark Abraham
130 Jamestown Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605

(337) 475-3016
abrahamm@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
3401 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Patrick Connick
5201 Westbank Expressway
Suite 315
Marrero, LA 70072

(504) 371-0240
connickp@legis.la.gov
Senator Cleo Fields
2147 Government Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 342-9514
cfields@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Morris
1408 North 7th Street
West Monroe, La 71291


(318) 362-4270
(855) 594-4086
morrisjc@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
11103 Park Place
Baton Rouge, LA 70818

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov
Senator Kirk Talbot (Ex-Officio)
9523 Jefferson Hwy.
Suite B
River Ridge, LA 70123

(504) 736-7299
talbotk@legis.la.gov

The President, the President Pro Tempore, and the Parliamentarian shall be ex-officio non-voting members of all standing committees.

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.