Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Agriculture, Forestry, Aquaculture, and Rural Development
Senator Francis Thompson (Chairman)
Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

(318) 878-9408
(800) 259-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov
Senator James R. "Jim" Fannin (Vice-Chairman)
320 6th Street
Jonesboro, LA 71251

(318) 259-6620
(800) 259-8694
fanninj@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II
600 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
(985) 850-2738
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Long
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483

(318) 628-5799
(800) 265-2437
longg@legis.la.gov
Senator Barrow Peacock
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112

(318) 741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov
Senator Neil Riser
P. O. Box 117
102 Sidney Lane
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
(866) 513-8699
risern@legis.la.gov
Senator John R. Smith
611-B South 5th St.
Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-2709
(800) 259-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.