Home  Senators  Officers  Session Info  Committees  Staff/Divisions  Systems/Services  Documents 

Committees

Agriculture, Forestry, Aquaculture, and Rural Development Committee

Committee Members

Senator Francis Thompson (Chairman)
P.O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

(318) 878-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II (Vice-Chairman)
600 Main Street
Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator "Jody" Amedee
2109 S. Burnside Ave.
Suite A
Gonzales, LA 70737

(225) 644-1526
amedeej@legis.la.gov
Senator Rick Gallot
P.O. Box 1117
Ruston, LA 71270

(318) 251-5019
gallotr@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Long
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483

(318) 628-5799
longg@legis.la.gov
Senator Neil Riser
P.O. Box 117
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
risern@legis.la.gov
Senator John R. Smith
611-B South 5th Street
Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.